Weekly View
Sun. 28 May, 2017 - Sat. 3 Jun, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 02, 2017

2nd SG City Chess Open 2017 (Fri. 2 Jun, 2017 3:00 pm - Wed. 7 Jun, 2017 7:30 pm)

MORE DETAILS

Registration Deadline : Sun, 2nd May 2017 by 6pm, or first 200 entries

Saturday, June 03, 2017

2nd SG City Chess Open 2017 (Fri. 2 Jun, 2017 3:00 pm - Wed. 7 Jun, 2017 7:30 pm)

MORE DETAILS

Registration Deadline : Sun, 2nd May 2017 by 6pm, or first 200 entries

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031