Weekly View
Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 25 Nov, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

34th National Age Group Chess Championships 2017 (Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 3:00 pm - Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details

Registration Deadline: Limited to first 400 entries or before 13 Nov 2017, 6pm

Venue: 1 Expo Drive, MAX ATRIA @ Singapore Expo, Peridot Room 203 to 206, Singapore 486150

SporeExpo

Thursday, November 23, 2017

34th National Age Group Chess Championships 2017 (Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 3:00 pm - Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details

Registration Deadline: Limited to first 400 entries or before 13 Nov 2017, 6pm

Venue: 1 Expo Drive, MAX ATRIA @ Singapore Expo, Peridot Room 203 to 206, Singapore 486150

SporeExpo

Friday, November 24, 2017

34th National Age Group Chess Championships 2017 (Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 3:00 pm - Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details

Registration Deadline: Limited to first 400 entries or before 13 Nov 2017, 6pm

Venue: 1 Expo Drive, MAX ATRIA @ Singapore Expo, Peridot Room 203 to 206, Singapore 486150

SporeExpo

Saturday, November 25, 2017

34th National Age Group Chess Championships 2017 (Wed. 22 Nov, 2017 3:00 pm - Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 8:00 pm)

>> For more details

Registration Deadline: Limited to first 400 entries or before 13 Nov 2017, 6pm

Venue: 1 Expo Drive, MAX ATRIA @ Singapore Expo, Peridot Room 203 to 206, Singapore 486150

SporeExpo

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930