Weekly View
Sun. 15 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 21 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 20, 2018

World School Chess Championship (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 9:00 am - Sun. 29 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm)

Venue : Durres, Albania

Date : 20-29 April 2018

More Details

Interested participants are to send in their entries via email to trainingmatters@singaporechess.org.sg  .

Details should include:

  • Full name
  • Date of birth
  • Passport Number (including the expiry date)
  • Accompanying person
  • Accomodation type
  • Scanned Passport
  • Scanned Photograph
  • Flight details, if any

All entries must reach SCF latest 18th Febuary 2018, Sunday 6pm with full payment to Singapore Chess Federation.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

World School Chess Championship (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 9:00 am - Sun. 29 Apr, 2018 6:00 pm)

Venue : Durres, Albania

Date : 20-29 April 2018

More Details

Interested participants are to send in their entries via email to trainingmatters@singaporechess.org.sg  .

Details should include:

  • Full name
  • Date of birth
  • Passport Number (including the expiry date)
  • Accompanying person
  • Accomodation type
  • Scanned Passport
  • Scanned Photograph
  • Flight details, if any

All entries must reach SCF latest 18th Febuary 2018, Sunday 6pm with full payment to Singapore Chess Federation.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930