Weekly View
Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 - Sat. 9 Jun, 2018

Sunday, June 03, 2018

3rd SG City Chess Open 2018 (Mon. 28 May, 2018 10:00 am - Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm)

MORE DETAILS (Registration Closed)

First 200 entries, or by 18th May 2018 (Friday) at 6 pm; whichever comes first. 

This is a FIDE rated event played under the FIDE Laws of Chess.

 

Monday, June 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930