Events under 'International Events'
Monday, November 20, 2017

Event Name

Date

2nd Eastern Asian Youth Chess Championship 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:30 am - Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 am

Held at Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

More details

FIDE World School Chess Championship 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Held at Lasi, Romania from 21st April to 1st May 2017.

More details 

2017 Asian Youth Championships

Friday, March 31, 2017 10:00 pm - Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 am

Held at Tashkent, Uzbekistan

More Details

1st Asian Nations Cup Under-14 Chess Team Championship

Saturday, November 05, 2016 9:00 am - Saturday, November 12, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Jiaxing City in Zhejiang Province, China.

More Details

7th Asian Seniors Chess Championships 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:00 am - Saturday, November 05, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Mandalay, Myanmar.

More Details

FIDE World Cadets Chess Championships

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Details

Held at Batumi, Georgia.

42nd World Chess Olympiad 2016

Thursday, September 01, 2016 9:00 am - Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:00 am

Held at Baku, Azerbaijan.

More Details

10th Asian Dragons International Chess Tournament 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016 9:00 am - Saturday, August 13, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Taipei City, Taiwan.

More Details

East Asian Youth Chess Championship

Thursday, August 04, 2016 9:00 am - Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Gyeonggi-do, South Korea.

More Details

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016 9:00 am - Saturday, July 30, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016

Saturday, July 09, 2016 9:00 am - Monday, July 18, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

World Team Championship 50+, 65+ 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016 9:00 am - Monday, July 04, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Radebeul, Germany.

More Details

Asian Junior (Open & Girls) Chess Championships 2016

Monday, May 02, 2016 9:00 am - Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at New Delhi, India.

More Details

2016 Asian Youth Chess Championship

Tuesday, April 05, 2016 9:00 am - Friday, April 15, 2016 6:00 pm

Held at Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

More Details

6th HDBank Cup International Open Chess Tournament 2016

Monday, March 07, 2016 9:00 am - Monday, March 14, 2016 4:00 pm

Held at Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

More Details

2015 Asian Youth Chess Championship

Monday, August 03, 2015 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 pm

Held in Suwon, Korea.

More Details

Submission Deadline: 23 Jun 2015, 6 pm

9th Asian Dragons International Chess Tournament 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015 9:00 am - Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:00 pm

Held at New Taipei City, Taiwan.

Interested participants are to submit their names for selection by 28 Jun 2015, 6 pm.

More Details

Commonwealth Chess Championship 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015 9:00 am - Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00 pm

Held in New Delhi, India.


More details...


Submission Deadline: 29 May 2015, 6 pm.

16th ASEAN+ Age-Group Chess Championships 2015

Monday, June 08, 2015 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 17, 2015 10:30 pm

Held at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

More Details

FIDE Arbiters' Seminar (Singapore)

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 3:00 pm - Saturday, June 06, 2015 10:00 pm

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930