Events under 'International Events'
Monday, April 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

World Youth Chess Championships 2013

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:00 am - Sunday, December 29, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Al Ain, U.A.E

More details

Singapore-Malaysia Match 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013 9:00 am - Sunday, November 24, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Midvalley, Kuala Lumper.

More Details

Asian Cities Chess Team Championships (Dubai Cup) 2013

Saturday, October 19, 2013 9:00 am - Sunday, October 27, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Tagaytay City, Philippines.

More Details

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2013

Sunday, July 21, 2013 9:00 am - Tuesday, July 30, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Chongqing, China

More Details

2nd ASEAN vs China Chess Summit 2013

Sunday, July 14, 2013 9:00 am - Sunday, July 21, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Kunming, China.

More Details

7th Asian Dragons Tournament 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 06, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Taipei, Taiwan

More Details

4th Asian Indoor & Martial Arts Games 2013

Saturday, June 29, 2013 9:00 am - Saturday, July 06, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Incheon, South Korea.

More Details

14th ASEAN+ Age-Group Chess Championships 2013

Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:00 am - Friday, June 14, 2013 6:00 pm

Held at Chiang Mai, Thailand

More Details

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930