Events under 'Local Events'
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Event Name

Date

31st National Age-Group Chess Championships 2014

Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 am - Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:30 pm

1st Johor International Chess Open 2014

Monday, December 01, 2014 9:00 am - Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:00 pm

Children's Day Chess Challenge 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

SCF Anniversary Blitz for Lim Kok Ann Cup 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

2nd Toa Payoh East Junior Chess Championships 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

1st SCF Tournament Accreditation Seminar

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 pm - Sunday, November 16, 2014 10:00 pm

2nd Teck Ghee CSC Community Chess Championships 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

55th National Inter-School Team Chess Championships 2014 (Secondary & JC Categories)

Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Serangoon Inter Team Community Chess Championships 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014 1:00 pm - Sunday, September 07, 2014 6:00 pm

55th National Inter-School Team Chess Championships 2014 (Primary Categories)

Sunday, August 31, 2014 8:15 am - 6:00 pm

43rd Queenstown CC Open Chess Championship 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014 9:00 am - Sunday, August 31, 2014 8:00 pm

Intchess 5th U-12 Chess Tournament 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

1st Singapore Scholastic Chess Championships 2014 (Above 12)

Sunday, August 10, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

National Day Chess Festival 2014

Saturday, August 09, 2014 8:15 am - 5:00 pm

National Day Blitz 2014

Friday, August 08, 2014 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

National Junior Blitz Chess Championships 2014

Friday, August 08, 2014 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

World Chess Day 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Held at the Singapore Sports Hub Library.

Volunteers who are interested in joining us in a game of Human Chess, do drop us an email at singchess(at)singaporechess.org.sg to register. 

Nanyang International Chess Workshop & 8th Nanyang Chess Challenge

Friday, July 18, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

4th Patrick Tay Chess Challenge

Sunday, July 13, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

37th Queenstown CC Chess Club Championships 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031