Events under 'Local Events'
Monday, May 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

33rd National Age Group Chess Championships 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016 9:00 am - Tuesday, November 22, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Limited to first 400 entries on or before 13 Nov 2016, 6 pm.

Jurong Spring Chess Tournament 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 04 Sep 2016 by 6 pm.

57th National Inter School Team Chess Championships 2016

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 8:00 am - Wednesday, September 07, 2016 7:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 by 6 pm

Serangoon Inter Team Community Chess Championships 2016

Saturday, September 03, 2016 1:45 pm - Sunday, September 04, 2016 7:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 by 6 pm.

45th Queenstown CC Open Chess Championship 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, August 28, 2016 8:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 14 Aug 2016 by 5 pm, or first 200 entries.

National Blitz Chess Championships 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.

28th National Rapid Chess Championships 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, August 07, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.

National Junior Blitz Chess Championship 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 17 Jul 2016 by 6 pm

10th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016 2:00 pm - Saturday, July 23, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Wed, 20 Jul 2016

39th Queenstown CC Chess Club Championship 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 12 Jun 2016, 5 pm or first 200 entries.

SG City Chess Open 2016

Thursday, June 02, 2016 1:30 pm - Monday, June 06, 2016 7:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 26 May 2016 by 6 pm

3rd Thomson Chess Fiesta 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016 2:00 pm - Sunday, May 29, 2016 6:00 pm

Vesak Day Chess Open 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, May 22, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sunday, 15 May 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

FIDE Trainers' Seminar 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:00 pm - Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:00 pm

Held in Singapore.

Closing Date: 02 May 2016 or first 20 participants

More Details

SCF Chess Instructor Course (May 2016)

Monday, May 02, 2016 7:00 pm - Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:00 pm

Labour Day Chess Open 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:30 am - Monday, May 02, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

5th Ang Mo Kio WEC - All Women's and Invitational (Men/Boys) Chess Challenge 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 14 Apr 2016 by 7 pm, or first 200 entries

13th Queenstown CC Age Group Chess Championships 2016

Sunday, April 03, 2016 9:00 am - 5:15 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 20 Mar 2016, 5 pm or first 200 entries.

TCA Junior Open Chess Championship 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:45 am - 5:30 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 11th Mar 2016, 6pm Friday, 18 Mar 2016, or first 220 paid entries.

68th National Schools Individual Chess Championships 2016 (Secondary & JCs)

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 8:45 am - Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Fri, 11 Mar 2016 by 7 pm.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031