Events under 'Local Events'
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Event Name

Date

3rd Thomson Chess Fiesta 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016 2:00 pm - Sunday, May 29, 2016 6:00 pm

Vesak Day Chess Open 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, May 22, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sunday, 15 May 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

FIDE Trainers' Seminar 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:00 pm - Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:00 pm

Held in Singapore.

Closing Date: 02 May 2016 or first 20 participants

More Details

SCF Chess Instructor Course (May 2016)

Monday, May 02, 2016 7:00 pm - Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:00 pm

Labour Day Chess Open 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:30 am - Monday, May 02, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

5th Ang Mo Kio WEC - All Women's and Invitational (Men/Boys) Chess Challenge 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 14 Apr 2016 by 7 pm, or first 200 entries

13th Queenstown CC Age Group Chess Championships 2016

Sunday, April 03, 2016 9:00 am - 5:15 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 20 Mar 2016, 5 pm or first 200 entries.

TCA Junior Open Chess Championship 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:45 am - 5:30 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 11th Mar 2016, 6pm Friday, 18 Mar 2016, or first 220 paid entries.

68th National Schools Individual Chess Championships 2016 (Secondary & JCs)

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 8:45 am - Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Fri, 11 Mar 2016 by 7 pm.

68th National Schools Individual Chess Championships 2016 (Primary)

Monday, March 21, 2016 8:45 am - Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Fri, 11 Mar 2016 by 7 pm

7th National Kindergarten Chess Championships 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016 2:00 pm - 6:15 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 06 Mar by 6 pm, or first 40 entries.

Public Service Chess Competition 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Lim Kok Ann Memorial Blitz 2016

Sunday, March 06, 2016 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 28 Feb 2016 by 6 pm

Hong Bao Rapid Chess Tournament 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 14 Feb 2016 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.

Valentine's Day Pizza Chess Tournament 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 07 Feb 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

Chinese New Year Chess Open 2016

Saturday, February 06, 2016 8:30 am - Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Monday, 01 Feb 2016 by 6 pm.

Thomson CC Chess Club Club Championship 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Details

Registration Deadline: 27 Jan 2016 by 10 pm, or first 100 paid entries

Kickoff 2016 Chess Tournament

Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sunday, 03 Jan 2016 by 6 pm

SCF Awards Night 2015

Sunday, December 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 11 Dec 2015 by 6 pm

67th Singapore National Chess Championships 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:00 am - Sunday, December 27, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 11 Dec 2015 by 6 pm.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930