Flat View
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
July 2017

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Patrick Tay Chess Challenge 2017 (Sat. 8 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 6:00 pm)

More Details & Registration

Registration Deadline: Saturday, 01 July 2017 6pm or first 180 entries.

 

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

11th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2017 (Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 2:00 pm - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm)

21 July: 100-board simultaneous exhibition

22 July: 7-round Swiss rapid tournament

Deadline for registration (via NYPS directly): 17 July 2017

  More Details Registration Form for Non-NYPS 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

11th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2017 (Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 2:00 pm - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm)

21 July: 100-board simultaneous exhibition

22 July: 7-round Swiss rapid tournament

Deadline for registration (via NYPS directly): 17 July 2017

  More Details Registration Form for Non-NYPS 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031