Week 36

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 30 Aug, 2015 - Sat. 5 Sep, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

U-12 III New Generation Chess League (Sun. 30 Aug, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

More Details

Limited to first 30 participants.

Monday, August 31, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 03, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 04, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Serangoon Inter Team Community Chess Championships 2015 (Sat. 5 Sep, 2015 1:30 pm - Sun. 6 Sep, 2015 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Mon, 03 Sep 2015 by 6 pm.