Week 15

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 3 Apr, 2016 - Sat. 9 Apr, 2016

Sunday, April 03, 2016

13th Queenstown CC Age Group Chess Championships 2016 (Sun. 3 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - 5:15 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: 20 Mar 2016, 5 pm or first 200 entries.

Monday, April 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

2016 Asian Youth Chess Championship (Tue. 5 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - Fri. 15 Apr, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

More Details

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

2016 Asian Youth Chess Championship (Tue. 5 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - Fri. 15 Apr, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

More Details

Thursday, April 07, 2016

2016 Asian Youth Chess Championship (Tue. 5 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - Fri. 15 Apr, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

More Details

Friday, April 08, 2016

2016 Asian Youth Chess Championship (Tue. 5 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - Fri. 15 Apr, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

More Details

Saturday, April 09, 2016

2016 Asian Youth Chess Championship (Tue. 5 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - Fri. 15 Apr, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.

More Details