Week 17

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 17 Apr, 2016 - Sat. 23 Apr, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016

5th Ang Mo Kio WEC - All Women's and Invitational (Men/Boys) Chess Challenge 2016 (Sun. 17 Apr, 2016 9:00 am - 6:30 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 14 Apr 2016 by 7 pm, or first 200 entries

Monday, April 18, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 22, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

There are no events on this day.