Weekly View
Sun. 24 Apr, 2016 - Sat. 30 Apr, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 25, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 28, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 29, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Labour Day Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 30 Apr, 2016 8:30 am - Mon. 2 May, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930