Week 23

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 29 May, 2016 - Sat. 4 Jun, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

3rd Thomson Chess Fiesta 2016 (Sat. 28 May, 2016 2:00 pm - Sun. 29 May, 2016 6:00 pm)

Monday, May 30, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 02, 2016

SG City Chess Open 2016 (Thu. 2 Jun, 2016 1:30 pm - Mon. 6 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 26 May 2016 by 6 pm

Friday, June 03, 2016

SG City Chess Open 2016 (Thu. 2 Jun, 2016 1:30 pm - Mon. 6 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 26 May 2016 by 6 pm

Saturday, June 04, 2016

SG City Chess Open 2016 (Thu. 2 Jun, 2016 1:30 pm - Mon. 6 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 26 May 2016 by 6 pm