February 2016

Print
Flat View
Monday, January 25, 2021

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Chinese New Year Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 6 Feb, 2016 8:30 am - Tue. 9 Feb, 2016 8:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Monday, 01 Feb 2016 by 6 pm.

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Chinese New Year Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 6 Feb, 2016 8:30 am - Tue. 9 Feb, 2016 8:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Monday, 01 Feb 2016 by 6 pm.

Monday, February 08, 2016

Chinese New Year Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 6 Feb, 2016 8:30 am - Tue. 9 Feb, 2016 8:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Monday, 01 Feb 2016 by 6 pm.

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Chinese New Year Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 6 Feb, 2016 8:30 am - Tue. 9 Feb, 2016 8:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Monday, 01 Feb 2016 by 6 pm.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Valentine's Day Pizza Chess Tournament 2016 (Sun. 14 Feb, 2016 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 07 Feb 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Hong Bao Rapid Chess Tournament 2016 (Sun. 21 Feb, 2016 9:00 am - 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 14 Feb 2016 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.