Flat View
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
May 2016

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Labour Day Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 30 Apr, 2016 8:30 am - Mon. 2 May, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

Monday, May 02, 2016

Labour Day Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 30 Apr, 2016 8:30 am - Mon. 2 May, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Friday, May 06, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Sunday, May 08, 2016

Monday, May 09, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

FIDE Trainers' Seminar 2016 (Thu. 12 May, 2016 7:00 pm - Sun. 15 May, 2016 10:00 pm)

Held in Singapore.

Closing Date: 02 May 2016 or first 20 participants

More Details

Friday, May 13, 2016

FIDE Trainers' Seminar 2016 (Thu. 12 May, 2016 7:00 pm - Sun. 15 May, 2016 10:00 pm)

Held in Singapore.

Closing Date: 02 May 2016 or first 20 participants

More Details

Saturday, May 14, 2016

FIDE Trainers' Seminar 2016 (Thu. 12 May, 2016 7:00 pm - Sun. 15 May, 2016 10:00 pm)

Held in Singapore.

Closing Date: 02 May 2016 or first 20 participants

More Details

Sunday, May 15, 2016

FIDE Trainers' Seminar 2016 (Thu. 12 May, 2016 7:00 pm - Sun. 15 May, 2016 10:00 pm)

Held in Singapore.

Closing Date: 02 May 2016 or first 20 participants

More Details

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Vesak Day Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 21 May, 2016 9:00 am - Sun. 22 May, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sunday, 15 May 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Vesak Day Chess Open 2016 (Sat. 21 May, 2016 9:00 am - Sun. 22 May, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sunday, 15 May 2016 by 6 pm, or first 50 entries.

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031