Flat View
Sunday, July 05, 2020
August 2016

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Friday, August 05, 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016

National Blitz Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 6 Aug, 2016 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.

28th National Rapid Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 6 Aug, 2016 9:00 am - Sun. 7 Aug, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.

Sunday, August 07, 2016

28th National Rapid Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 6 Aug, 2016 9:00 am - Sun. 7 Aug, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 by 6 pm, or first 200 entries.

Monday, August 08, 2016

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031