January 2019

Print
Flat View
Saturday, December 05, 2020

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

70th National Championships 2018 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - Sat. 5 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 10th December 2018 (Monday).

Technical Meeting : 11th December 2018 (Tuesday) at 07.00pm

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

70th National Championships 2018 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - Sat. 5 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 10th December 2018 (Monday).

Technical Meeting : 11th December 2018 (Tuesday) at 07.00pm

Thursday, January 03, 2019

70th National Championships 2018 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - Sat. 5 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 10th December 2018 (Monday).

Technical Meeting : 11th December 2018 (Tuesday) at 07.00pm

Friday, January 04, 2019

70th National Championships 2018 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - Sat. 5 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 10th December 2018 (Monday).

Technical Meeting : 11th December 2018 (Tuesday) at 07.00pm

Saturday, January 05, 2019

70th National Championships 2018 Dr Wong Yip Chong Cup (Open & Women) (Mon. 17 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - Sat. 5 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

>> For more details & registration

Registration Deadline: 10th December 2018 (Monday).

Technical Meeting : 11th December 2018 (Tuesday) at 07.00pm

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Kickoff 2019 Chess Tournament (Sun. 20 Jan, 2019 9:30 am - 6:30 pm)

Friday, January 25, 2019

FIDE Arbiters' Seminar (Singapore) (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

More Details & Registration Form

SeminaFeeS$400Payablb18 January 2019, 06.00pm.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

FIDE Arbiters' Seminar (Singapore) (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

More Details & Registration Form

SeminaFeeS$400Payablb18 January 2019, 06.00pm.

Sunday, January 27, 2019

FIDE Arbiters' Seminar (Singapore) (Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 8:00 pm)

More Details & Registration Form

SeminaFeeS$400Payablb18 January 2019, 06.00pm.