Events under 'Local Events'
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Event Name

Date

1st RAC Tournament

Saturday, February 07, 2015 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2nd Selection Tournament For National Dream Team

Saturday, February 07, 2015 9:00 am - Sunday, February 15, 2015 7:00 pm

Tea Session: Strengthening Partnership for Chess Excellence

Sunday, February 01, 2015 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Lim Kok Ann Memorial Blitz 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thomson Chess Club Club Championship 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015 10:00 am - 5:50 pm

Kickoff 2015 Chess Tournament

Sunday, January 11, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

New Year Grading Chess Tournament 2015

Thursday, January 01, 2015 1:30 pm - Sunday, January 04, 2015 7:00 pm

Let's Play Chess Countdown to 2015 Chess Tournament

Sunday, December 28, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

66th Singapore National Chess Championships 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014 6:30 pm - Wednesday, December 31, 2014 11:30 pm

United Square Scholastic Chess Tournament 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:00 am - Sunday, December 21, 2014 5:30 pm

SCF Awards Night 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

26th National Rapid Chess Championships 2014 & National Blitz Chess Championships 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014 2:00 pm - Sunday, December 14, 2014 7:00 pm

Celebrating Seniors & 15th National Veterans Chess Championships 2014

Sunday, December 07, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

31st National Age-Group Chess Championships 2014

Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 am - Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:30 pm

1st Johor International Chess Open 2014

Monday, December 01, 2014 9:00 am - Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:00 pm

Children's Day Chess Challenge 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

SCF Anniversary Blitz for Lim Kok Ann Cup 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

2nd Toa Payoh East Junior Chess Championships 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

1st SCF Tournament Accreditation Seminar

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 pm - Sunday, November 16, 2014 10:00 pm

2nd Teck Ghee CSC Community Chess Championships 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930