Events under 'Local Events'
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Event Name

Date

September Holiday Chess Program Challenger Rapid Tournament

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Serangoon Inter Team Community Chess Championships 2015

Saturday, September 05, 2015 1:30 pm - Sunday, September 06, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: Mon, 03 Sep 2015 by 6 pm.

U-12 III New Generation Chess League

Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Details

Limited to first 30 participants.

44th Queenstown CC Open Chess Championship 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Details


Registration Deadline: 16 Aug 2015, 5 pm.

U-10 II New Generation Chess League

Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Details

Limited to 30 participants.

National Day Chess Festivals 2015: 27th National Rapid Chess Championships 2015 & National Blitz Chess Championships 2015

Friday, August 07, 2015 9:00 am - Saturday, August 08, 2015 6:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 31 Jul 2015, by 6 pm

SCF AGM 2015

Sunday, August 02, 2015 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

National Junior Blitz Chess Championships 2015

Sunday, August 02, 2015 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

More Details

Registration Deadline: 26 Jul 2015, 6 pm

U-8 New Generation II Chess League

Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Details


Limited to first 30 participants.

World Chess Day 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Join us at the Sports Hub Library to celebrate World Chess Day 2015!

U-12 New Generation Chess League

Sunday, July 12, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Details

Limited to 30 participants.

Nanyang International Chess Workshop 2015 - SG50 Edition & 8th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:45 pm

More Details


Deadline:
08 Jul 2015

38th Queenstown CC Chess Club Championship 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details


Download Registration Form


Registration Deadline: 14 Jun 2015 by 6 pm or first 200 entries.

3rd National C960 and Transfer Chess Championship

Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:00 am - Sunday, June 28, 2015 5:00 pm

South Zone International Chess Carnival 2015 (Primary Schools)

Thursday, June 25, 2015 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

U-8 New Generation Chess League

Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Details

Limited to 30 participants.

U-10 New Generation Chess League

Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

U-12 Chess New Generation Chess League

Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

More Details


Download Registration Form


Limited to 30 participants.

2nd Singapore Scholastic Chess Championships 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Details


Download Registration Form


Registration Deadline: Sunday, 10 May 2015 by 6 pm.

Intchess 10th U-8 Chess Tournament

Sunday, April 26, 2015 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30