Week 24

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 5 Jun, 2016 - Sat. 11 Jun, 2016

Sunday, June 05, 2016

SG City Chess Open 2016 (Thu. 2 Jun, 2016 1:30 pm - Mon. 6 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 26 May 2016 by 6 pm

Monday, June 06, 2016

SG City Chess Open 2016 (Thu. 2 Jun, 2016 1:30 pm - Mon. 6 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Thu, 26 May 2016 by 6 pm

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 09, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 10, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 11, 2016

There are no events on this day.