Week 30

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 17 Jul, 2016 - Sat. 23 Jul, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Monday, July 18, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Friday, July 22, 2016

10th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2016 (Fri. 22 Jul, 2016 2:00 pm - Sat. 23 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Wed, 20 Jul 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Saturday, July 23, 2016

10th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2016 (Fri. 22 Jul, 2016 2:00 pm - Sat. 23 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Wed, 20 Jul 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details