Weekly View
Sun. 4 Dec, 2016 - Sat. 10 Dec, 2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Monday, December 05, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 08, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 09, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Cairnhill Chess Festival 2016 (Sat. 10 Dec, 2016 9:30 am - Sun. 11 Dec, 2016 6:00 pm)

A. 31st Cairnhill Open Championships (10th Dec Sat - 11th Dec Sun)

A1. Open Section

A2. Major Rapid

B. Blitz Championships (11th Dec Sun) 

C. Minor Rapid (11th Dec Sun)

More Details

Registration Dateline: Thur 1st Dec 2016

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031