Weekly View
Sun. 14 May, 2017 - Sat. 20 May, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

4th Thomson Chess Fiesta 2017 (Sat. 20 May, 2017 2:00 pm - Sun. 21 May, 2017 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration deadline: May 17th 2017, 10pm; or first 180 confirmed entries received.

Registration CLOSED

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031