July 2016

Print
Flat View
Friday, May 20, 2022

Friday, July 01, 2016

World Team Championship 50+, 65+ 2016 (Sun. 26 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 4 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Radebeul, Germany.

More Details

Saturday, July 02, 2016

World Team Championship 50+, 65+ 2016 (Sun. 26 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 4 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Radebeul, Germany.

More Details

Sunday, July 03, 2016

World Team Championship 50+, 65+ 2016 (Sun. 26 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 4 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Radebeul, Germany.

More Details

Monday, July 04, 2016

World Team Championship 50+, 65+ 2016 (Sun. 26 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 4 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Radebeul, Germany.

More Details

Saturday, July 09, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Sunday, July 10, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Monday, July 11, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Thursday, July 14, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Friday, July 15, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Saturday, July 16, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Sunday, July 17, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Monday, July 18, 2016

12th Asian Schools Chess Championships 2016 (Sat. 9 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Mon. 18 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Tehran, Iran.

More Details

Thursday, July 21, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Friday, July 22, 2016

10th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2016 (Fri. 22 Jul, 2016 2:00 pm - Sat. 23 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Wed, 20 Jul 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Saturday, July 23, 2016

10th Nanyang Chess Challenge 2016 (Fri. 22 Jul, 2016 2:00 pm - Sat. 23 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Wed, 20 Jul 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Sunday, July 24, 2016

National Junior Blitz Chess Championship 2016 (Sun. 24 Jul, 2016 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

More Details

Registration Deadline: Sun, 17 Jul 2016 by 6 pm

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Monday, July 25, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Thursday, July 28, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Friday, July 29, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details

Saturday, July 30, 2016

World Youth U-16 Chess Olympiad 2016 (Thu. 21 Jul, 2016 9:00 am - Sat. 30 Jul, 2016 6:00 pm)

Held at Poprad-Tatry, Slovakia.

More Details