SCF AGM 2023 Nomination Updates

September 08, 2023

Share this article:

The list of nominations received for the SCF Governing Board 2023-2025 are:

  1. Dr Hsu Li Yang
  2. Mr Jason Goh Koon Jong
  3. Mr Lau Yan Han
  4. Mr Terry Toh Chun Eng
  5. Dr Wong Meng Kong
All SCF Members should have received an email with the Annual Report 2023, Audited Financial Statements 2023 and minutes of the previous AGM. Please inform if you are an existing member and have not received the email

On behalf of the outgoing EXCO, we look forward to seeing you at the AGM